Contact Information

The following are the technical trustees of the HNRTC, who are representatives of tribal, federal, and state governments in the NRDA process.

Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation 
Primary Representative
Alex Nazarali
alex.m.nazarali@gmail.com
(509) 551-7788

Alternate Representative
Althea Wolf
altheawolf@ctuir.org
(541) 429-7420

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (non-voting)
Primary Representative
Troy Baker
troy.baker@noaa.gov
(206) 526-6606

Alternate Representative
Ericka Hailstocke-Johnson
Ericka.hailstocke-johnson@noaa.gov
(562) 980-4070

Nez Perce Tribe
Primary Representative
Jack Bell
jackb@nezperce.org
(208) 791-2389

Alternate Representative
Anthony Smith
asmith@nezperce.org
(208) 843-7375

State of Oregon
Primary Representative
Sara Lovtang, Oregon Department of Energy
sara.lovtang@oregon.gov
(503) 378-4456

State of Washington
Primary Representative
Wanda Elliott, Washington State Department of Ecology
well461@ecy.wa.gov
(360) 407-7105 

Alternate Representative
Doug Robison, Washington State Department of Fish and Wildlife
Douglas.Robison@dfw.wa.gov
(509) 892-1001 x322

U.S. Department of Energy
Primary Representative
Tom Post
thomas.post@rl.doe.gov
(509) 376-3232

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Primary Representative
Stacy James
stacy_james@fws.gov
(509) 393-5877

Yakama Nation
Primary Representative
McClure Tosch
MTosch@ynerwm.com
(509) 895-4868

Alternate Representative
Pat Spurgin
pds@spurginlawoffice.com
(503) 884-3761